Rich DiBernardoDirector of Project Engineering
Flavor and Fragrance
Tel.: 201.600.8884
Fax: 862.249.4494
Email: rich@initechinfo.com
Alina HaranczykSystem Engineer
Flavor and Fragrance
Tel.: 201.988.2308
Fax: 862.249.4494
Email: alina@initechinfo.com
Bill PlutaProject Manager
Tel.: 732.882.4973
Fax: 862.249.4494
Email: bill@initechinfo.com
Barbara BrzuchaczSales Manager (US & Canada)
Tel.: 201.572.2661
Fax: 862.249.4494
Email: barbara@initechinfo.com
Maciek HaranczykApplication Engineer
Tel.: 201.841.0528
Fax: 862.249.4494
Email: maciek@initechinfo.com
Kelsey PrommelInside Sales
Tel.: 201.448.0988
Fax: 862.249.4494
Email: kelsey@initechinfo.com